RUB
Products catalog : RK im. Vostrecova, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Platinum
Reviews: 0
RK im. Vostrecova, OOO
+7 (4212) 56-06-15

Products catalog

Pacific herring
In stock | Only wholesale 
Frozen Pacific herring, glazed, uncut, block frozen Prices and batch size are discussed individually. Send your application to us at taifun - 67@mail. ru . It is advisable to send the application on the letterhead of your organization. The application will be considered by the Director, and after...
Group: Herring
Chum caviar
In stock | Only wholesale 
Chum salmon caviar Large - eggs reach 5 - 7 mm in diameter, but there are specimens up to 9 mm in size. Has a uniform pale red color with an orange tint. The taste of chum salmon caviar is soft, light - creamy, without bitterness. The shell of the eggs is very thin and bursts quickly, so it looks...
Group: Caviar
Red salmon
In stock | Only wholesale 
Pacific red salmon , frozen, glazed PBG The company offers products. Prices and batch size are discussed individually. Send your application to us at taifun - 67@mail. ru . It is advisable to send the application on the letterhead of your organization. The application will be considered by the...
Group: Frozen fish
Chum
In stock | Only wholesale 
Chum salmon , frozen, glazed PBG Packing: Bag, paper (5M) Prices and batch size are discussed individually. Send your application to us at taifun - 67@mail. ru . It is advisable to send the application on the letterhead of your organization. The application will be considered by the Director and...
Group: Frozen fish
Pink salmon
In stock | Only wholesale 
Pacific pink salmon , frozen, glazed PBG / PSG 1/2 grade Packing: paper bag (5M) Prices and batch size are discussed individually. Send your application to us at taifun - 67 @ mail. ru .    It is advisable to send the application on the letterhead of your organization. The application...
Group: Frozen fish
Far Eastern red caviar in polymer cubotainers 13 kg
In stock | Only wholesale 
Chum salmon caviar Large - the eggs reach 5 - 7 mm in diameter, but there are specimens up to 9 mm in size. Has a uniform pale red color with an orange tint. The taste of chum salmon caviar is soft, tender - creamy, without bitterness. The shell of the eggs is very thin and bursts quickly, so it...
Group: Caviar
Frozen Pacific herring
In stock | Only wholesale 
Frozen Pacific herring, glazed, uncut, block frozen Prices and batch size are discussed individually. Send your application to us at taifun - 67 @ mail. ru . It is advisable to send the application on the letterhead of your organization. The application will be considered by the Director, and after...
Group: Herring
Pink salmon pacific 1 grade PBG
In stock | Only wholesale 
Pink salmon PBG 1 grade for sale Prices and batch size are discussed individually. Send your application to us at taifun - 67 @ mail. ru . It is advisable to send the application on the letterhead of your organization. The application will be considered by the Director, and after that you will be...
Group: Pink salmon
Headless pink salmon, gutted
Custom order | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 1400 RUB/kg.  - from 50000 kg.
Pink salmon PBG 1 grade for sale Prices and batch size are discussed individually. Send your application to us at taifun - 67 @ mail. ru . It is advisable to send the application on the letterhead of your organization. The application will be considered by the Director, and after that you will be...
Group: Pink salmon
Pacific pink salmon PBG
Custom order | Only wholesale 
Pink salmon PBG 1 grade for sale Prices and batch size are discussed individually. Send your application to us at taifun - 67 @ mail. ru . It is advisable to send the application on the letterhead of your organization. The application will be considered by the Director, and after that you will be...
Group: Pink salmon
Chum salmon caviar, frozen in yastiki
In stock | Only wholesale 
Chum salmon caviar Large - the eggs reach a diameter of 5 - 7 mm, but there are specimens up to 9 mm in size. Has a uniform pale red color with an orange tint. The taste of chum salmon caviar is soft, tender - creamy, without bitterness. The shell of the eggs is very thin and bursts quickly, so it...
Group: Caviar
Pacific sea fish
In stock | Only wholesale 
Pacific coho salmon Packing: Bag, paper (5M) Prices and batch size are discussed individually. Send your application to us at taifun - 67 @ mail. ru . It is advisable to send the application on the letterhead of your organization. The application will be considered by the Director and after that...
Group: Salmon
Sea fish
In stock | Only wholesale 
Pacific pink salmon , frozen, glazed PBG / PSG 1/2 grade Packing: paper bag (5M) Prices and batch size are discussed individually. Send your application to us at taifun - 67 @ mail. ru .    It is advisable to send the application on the letterhead of your organization. The application...
Group: Salmon
Coho salmon Pacific gutted headless 1 grade
In stock | Only wholesale 
Pacific coho salmon Packing: Bag, paper (5M) Prices and batch size are discussed individually. Send your application to us at taifun - 67 @ mail. ru . It is advisable to send the application on the letterhead of your organization. The application will be considered by the Director and after that...
Group: Fish products
Glazed Pacific herring frozen
In stock | Only wholesale 
Frozen Pacific herring, glazed, uncut, block frozen Prices and batch size are discussed individually. Send your application to us at taifun - 67 @ mail. ru . It is advisable to send the application on the letterhead of your organization. The application will be considered by the Director, and after...
Group: Herring
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog RK im. Vostrecova, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : РК им. Вострецова, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Platinum
Отзывов: 0
РК им. Вострецова, ООО
+7 (4212) 56-06-15

Каталог товаров

Сельдь тихоокеанская
В наличии | Только оптом 
Сельдь тихоокеанская мороженая глазированная неразделанная блочной заморозки Цены и объем партии обсуждаются индивидуально. Отправляйте Вашу заявку нам на почту taifun - 67@mail. ru . Заявку, желательно, отправлять на фирменном бланке Вашей организации. Заявка будет рассмотрена Директором, и после...
Группа: Сельдь
Икра Кеты
В наличии | Только оптом 
Икра кеты Крупная - икринки достигают в диаметре 5 - 7 мм, но бывают экземпляры размером до 9 мм. Имеет однородную бледно - красную окраску с оранжевым оттенком. Вкус икры кеты мягкий, нежно - сливочный, без горечи. Оболочка икринок очень тонкая и быстро лопается, поэтому создается...
Группа: Икра
Нерка
В наличии | Только оптом 
Нерка тихоокеанская, мороженая, глазированная ПБГ Компания предлагает продукцию. Цены и объем партии обсуждаются индивидуально. Отправляйте Вашу заявку нам на почту taifun - 67@mail. ru . Заявку, желательно, отправлять на фирменном бланке Вашей организации. Заявка будет рассмотрена...
Группа: Рыба замороженная
Кета
В наличии | Только оптом 
Кета тихоокеанская, мороженая, глазированная ПБГ Упаковка : Мешок, бумажный (5М) Цены и объем партии обсуждаются индивидуально. Отправляйте Вашу заявку нам на почту taifun - 67@mail. ru . Заявку, желательно, отправлять на фирменном бланке Вашей организации. Заявка будет рассмотрена...
Группа: Рыба замороженная
Горбуша
В наличии | Только оптом 
Горбуша тихоокеанская, мороженая, глазированная ПБГ/ПСГ 1/2 сорт Упаковка: мешок, бумажный (5М) Цены и объем партии обсуждаются индивидуально. Отправляйте Вашу заявку нам на почту taifun - 67@mail. ru . Заявку, желательно, отправлять на фирменном бланке Вашей организации. Заявка будет...
Группа: Рыба замороженная
Икра красная осетровых
В наличии | Только оптом 
Икра кеты Крупная - икринки достигают в диаметре 5 - 7 мм, но бывают экземпляры размером до 9 мм. Имеет однородную бледно - красную окраску с оранжевым оттенком. Вкус икры кеты мягкий, нежно - сливочный, без горечи. Оболочка икринок очень тонкая и быстро лопается, поэтому создается...
Группа: Икра
Сельдь тихоокеанская глазированная мороженая
В наличии | Только оптом 
Сельдь тихоокеанская мороженая глазированная неразделанная блочной заморозки Цены и объем партии обсуждаются индивидуально. Отправляйте Вашу заявку нам на почту taifun - 67@mail. ru . Заявку, желательно, отправлять на фирменном бланке Вашей организации. Заявка будет рассмотрена Директором, и после...
Группа: Сельдь
Сельдь тихоокеанская мороженая производитель
В наличии | Только оптом 
Сельдь тихоокеанская мороженая глазированная неразделанная блочной заморозки Цены и объем партии обсуждаются индивидуально. Отправляйте Вашу заявку нам на почту taifun - 67@mail. ru . Заявку, желательно, отправлять на фирменном бланке Вашей организации. Заявка будет рассмотрена Директором, и после...
Группа: Сельдь
Горбуша тихоокеанская 1 сорт ПБГ
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продается горбуша ПБГ 1 сорт Цены и объем партии обсуждаются индивидуально. Отправляйте Вашу заявку нам на почту taifun - 67@mail. ru . Заявку, желательно, отправлять на фирменном бланке Вашей организации. Заявка будет рассмотрена Директором, и после этого Вам будет дан ответ.
Группа: Горбуша
Горбуша без головы потрошеная
Под заказ | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 1400 руб/кг  - от 50000 кг
Стоимость минимального заказа: 70 000 000.00 руб
Продается горбуша ПБГ 1 сорт Цены и объем партии обсуждаются индивидуально. Отправляйте Вашу заявку нам на почту taifun - 67@mail. ru . Заявку, желательно, отправлять на фирменном бланке Вашей организации. Заявка будет рассмотрена Директором, и после этого Вам будет дан ответ.
Группа: Горбуша
Горбуша тихоокеанская ПБГ
Под заказ | Только оптом 
Продается горбуша ПБГ 1 сорт Цены и объем партии обсуждаются индивидуально. Отправляйте Вашу заявку нам на почту taifun - 67@mail. ru . Заявку, желательно, отправлять на фирменном бланке Вашей организации. Заявка будет рассмотрена Директором, и после этого Вам будет дан ответ.
Группа: Горбуша
Икра кеты мороженая в ястыках
В наличии | Только оптом 
Икра кеты Крупная - икринки достигают в диаметре 5 - 7 мм, но бывают экземпляры размером до 9 мм. Имеет однородную бледно - красную окраску с оранжевым оттенком. Вкус икры кеты мягкий, нежно - сливочный, без горечи. Оболочка икринок очень тонкая и быстро лопается, поэтому создается...
Группа: Икра
 Рыба морская тихоокеанская
В наличии | Только оптом 
Кижуч тихоокеанский Упаковка : Мешок, бумажный (5М) Цены и объем партии обсуждаются индивидуально. Отправляйте Вашу заявку нам на почту taifun - 67@mail. ru . Заявку, желательно, отправлять на фирменном бланке Вашей организации. Заявка будет рассмотрена Директором и после этого Вам будет...
Группа: Лосось
Морская рыба
В наличии | Только оптом 
Горбуша тихоокеанская, мороженая, глазированная ПБГ/ПСГ 1/2 сорт Упаковка: мешок, бумажный (5М) Цены и объем партии обсуждаются индивидуально. Отправляйте Вашу заявку нам на почту taifun - 67@mail. ru . Заявку, желательно, отправлять на фирменном бланке Вашей организации. Заявка будет...
Группа: Лосось
Кижуч тихоокеанский потрошенный без головы 1 сорт
В наличии | Только оптом 
Кижуч тихоокеанский Упаковка : Мешок, бумажный (5М) Цены и объем партии обсуждаются индивидуально. Отправляйте Вашу заявку нам на почту taifun - 67@mail. ru . Заявку, желательно, отправлять на фирменном бланке Вашей организации. Заявка будет рассмотрена Директором и после этого Вам будет...
Группа: Продукция рыбная
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров РК им. Вострецова, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги